Current Officers

2018-2019 Officers

Chair (2018-2019)
Jeff Howarth
Department of Geography
Middlebury College
McCardell Bicentennial Hall 314
Middlebury, VT 05753

Vice-Chair (2018-2019):
Carolyn Fish
Department of Geography
University of Oregon
Spatial Computation, Cognition, and Complexity Lab

Secretary/Treasurer (2018-2020)
Xinyue Ye
Urban Informatics and Spatial Computing Lab
Department of Informatics, Ying Wu College of Computing
New Jersey Institute of Technology
323 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Newark, NJ 07102

Academic Director (2017-2019)
Stephanie Deitrick
School of Geographical Science and Urban Planning
Arizona State University
COOR Hall, 5th Floor 975
S. Myrtle Avenue
Tempe, AZ 85287

Academic Director (2018-2020)
Rui Li
Department of Geography and Planning
University of Albany, SUNY
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY, 12222

Non-Academic Director (2018-2019)
Jacob Wasilkowski
380 New York Street
Redlands, CA 92373

Student Director (2018-2019)
Meghan Kelly
Department of Geography
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Past Chair (2018-2019)
Alexander Savelyev
Department of Geography
Texas State University
601 University Dr
San Marcos, TX 78666